Guidance - High School Staff

Printer Friendly Icon Skip Navigation LinksHome > Guidance > High School Staff

Main Phone Number: 609-597-9481

High School Guidance Counselors Grade 9-12

Counselor Caseload Phone Ext. E-mail
Ms. Molly McBride A-B 4307 mmcbride@srsd.net
Mr. Jeffrey Reilly C (2017) and L (2017-2019) 4457 jreilly@srsd.net
Ms. Christine Ryder C-D* 4318 cryder@srsd.net
Mrs. Jody McLennan E- G & (ESL) 4326 jmclennan@srsd.net
Mrs. Jacki Hemenway H-K 4323 jhemenway@srsd.net
Mrs. Heather Henry L-Mo* 4321 hhenry@srsd.net
Mr. Russell Short Mp-Rn 4462 rshort@srsd.net
Mrs. Sarah Simonson Ro-St 4241 ssimonson@srsd.net
Mrs. Lynn Lapsley Su-Z 43254581 llapsley@srsd.net

High School Guidance Staff

Staff Member Title Phone Ext. E-mail
Mr. Jeff Reilly Lead Counselor 4457 jreilly@srsd.net
Mrs. Christine Purdon Secretary 4316 cpurdon@srsd.net
Mrs. Lisa Curley Secretary 4218 lcurley@srsd.net
Mrs. Sharon Bialecki Secretary 4315 sbialecki@srsd.net

* Jeff Reilly will have a portion of the freshman caseload for these counselors.

*For assistance in Spanish, please contact Maribel Vincient at x4314.

Southern Regional Guidance Department
600 North Main Street
Manahawkin, NJ 08050
Fax (609) 978-5352