Board Of Education

Board of Education

  • Mr. Steven Berkheiser - President
  • Mr. Terry Deakyne – Vice President
  • Mr. Kevin C. Lyons
  • Mrs. Bethanne A. Markoski
  • Mr. Paul Sharkey
  • Mrs. Heather Tatur
  • Mr. Christopher Taylor
  • Mr. Michael Taylor
  • Mr. Keith Weidenhof
  • Mrs. Kelly Zuzic

District Administration...

  • Chief School Administrator - Mr. Craig Henry
  • Assistant Superintendent - Mrs. Megan Vile
  • Business Administrator/Board Secretary - Mr. Steven Terhune

NJ Department of Education School Ethics Commission Relative and Financial Disclosure Statements for School Officials

FSMC RFP Evaluation and Recommendation