Guidance

High School Staff

 Main Phone Number: (609) 597-9481

High School Guidance Counselors Grade 9-12
Counselor Caseload Phone Ext. E-mail
Mrs. Molly Albanese A-B 4307 malbanese@srsd.net 
Mr. Jeffrey Reilly C (2017) and L (2017-2019) 4457 jreilly@srsd.net 
Ms. Christine Ryder C-D* 4318 cryder@srsd.net 
Mrs. Jody McLennan E- G & (ESL) 4326 jmclennan@srsd.net 
Mrs. Jacki Hemenway H-K 4323 jhemenway@srsd.net 
Mrs. Heather Henry L-Mo* 4321 hhenry@srsd.net 
Mr. Russell Short Mp-Rn 4462 rshort@srsd.net 
Mrs. Sarah Simonson Ro-St 4241 ssimonson@srsd.net 
Mrs. Lynn Lapsley Su-Z 4581 llapsley@srsd.net 

* Jeff Reilly will have a portion of the freshman caseload for these counselors.

High School Guidance Staff
Staff Member Title Phone Ext. E-mail
Mr. Jeff Reilly Lead Counselor 4457 jreilly@srsd.net 
Mrs. Christine Purdon Professional Assistant 4316 cpurdon@srsd.net 
Mrs. Lisa Curley Professional Assistant 4218 lcurley@srsd.net 
Mrs. Sharon Bialecki Professional Assistant 4315 sbialecki@srsd.net 

*For assistance in Spanish, please contact Christine Purdon at x4316.

Southern Regional High School Guidance Department
600 North Main Street
Manahawkin, NJ 08050
 Fax (609) 978-5352